Children Books about Dragons

Wilfred

Wilfred

Dial


Author: Ryan Higgins

Kids love this great book. Written by Ryan Higgins and the publisher is Dial. It was released around March of 2013. The children's book is 32 pages long. Let yourself get engrossed within the children's book. To get your personal print of this book for your kids, visit the add to cart button on this site.

In the tradition of Calvin and Hobbes and Dr. Seuss comes a new story of unlikely friendship. In this moving debut, Ryan Higgins shows his knack for blending humor and heart, and provides Lorax fans an unforgettable new hero. That is, until he found himself inside a rather unusual town where one brave little boy saw something specific in the timid giant. Whenever people saw him, they ran away, which made life very lonely for Wilfred. When upon a time, inside a land far, far away, there lived a humongous and hairy giant named Wilfred. So begins a story of friendship and sacrifice which will remind readers just how important one voice – no matter how small – may be.



Quantity:




© 2020 By Children Books about Dragons - All Rights Reserved.
♠MMMCLXX