Children Books about Dragons

The Drowned Vault (ashtown Burials #2)

Drowned Vault

Random House Books for Young Readers


Author: N. D. Wilson

Do you wish to order a child's book? Check out The Drowned Vault (ashtown Burials #2) by N. D. Wilson! The author is N. D. Wilson and it is published by Random House Books for Young Readers. This children's book was available sometime in September of 2012. The book is 464 pages long. It's dimensions are 8.27" Height x 5.51" Length x 1.69" Width and weighs something like 1.25 lbs, add to cart by clicking on the hyperlink below.

Fans of both Percy Jackson and Indiana Jones will likely be captivated by the lost civilizations, ancient secrets, and buried treasure found inside the second book with the Ashtown Burials series, action-packed adventure by N. D. Wilson, the author of Leepike Ridge and the 100 Cupboards trilogy. Although their studies go well, Cy and Tigs are not well liked considering that losing the Dragon's Tooth to the nefarious Dr. Phoenix. It's been virtually a year since Cyrus and Antigone Smith earned their areas as Journeymen at Ashtown, residence of an ancient order of explorers that has long guarded the world's secrets and treasures. The Tooth may be the only object in the world capable of killing the long-lived transmortals, and Phoenix has been tracking them down one-by-one, and murdering them. In the process, they uncover an evil much more harmful than Phoenix, one that has been waiting for centuries to emerge. The surviving transmortals, led by legendary warrior Gilgamesh of Uruk, descend on Ashtown in force, demanding justice. Cy and Tigs find themselves on the run inside a desperate search to locate Phoenix and regain the Tooth.



Quantity:




© 2017 By Children Books about Dragons - All Rights Reserved.
♠MMMCLXX