Children Books about Dragons

Dragonbreath #5: No Such Thing As Ghosts

Dragonbreath 5 No Such Thing As Ghosts

Dial


Author: Ursula Vernon

For those who are looking to buy a children's book I have come up with some good info. Purchase a copy of Dragonbreath #5: No Such Thing As Ghosts written by Ursula Vernon. The author is Ursula Vernon and it is published by Dial. The child's book became available around July of 2011. The book has 208 pages. Obtain a copy of this book, check out our partners via the add to shopping cart button.

Danny Dragonbreath and his best friend, Wendell, have a carefully constructed trick-or-treating system produced to maximize their Halloween candy haul. Naturally, the home is inhabited by a creepy clown plus a candy-crazed ghost of yore. And then the school bully dares them to go into a spooky old haunted house. First, Danny's dad makes them trick-or-treat with Christiana Vanderpool, an annoying know-it-all (and girl) who doesn't even think that dragons exist. It's going to take more than fire-breathing to obtain them out of this mess - they might even have to (horror of horrors! But this year, despite Danny's awesome vampire costume, their plan is flopping.) carry out a sacrificial candy offering. Perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid and Massive Nate, Ursula Vernon's hauntingly hilarious fifth book inside the Dragonbreath series will make you check your closets and lock up your candy.



Quantity:




© 2017 By Children Books about Dragons - All Rights Reserved.
♠MMMCLXX