All » Book

Dragonbreath #5: No Such Thing As Ghosts

Dragonbreath #5: No Such Thing As Ghosts4 Star Rating
Dragonbreath 5 No Such Thing As Ghosts
"Dragonbreath #5: No Such Thing As Ghosts" - Is Considered A Must Own Child's Book

For those who are looking to buy a children's book I have come up with some good info. Purchase a copy of Dragonbreath #5: No Such Thing As Ghosts written by Ursula Vernon. The author is Ursula Vernon and it is published by Dial. The child's book became available around July of 2011. The book has 208 pages. Obtain a copy of this book, check out our partners via the add to shopping cart button.

Ursula Vernon is the author for Dragonbreath #5: No Such Thing As Ghosts. dragonbreath such thing ghosts best friend


Discount Price: $5.40
Quantity:
Publisher:Dial
MPN:9780803735279
ISBN:0803735278
Author:Ursula Vernon

Information

Danny Dragonbreath and his best friend, Wendell, have a carefully constructed trick-or-treating system produced to maximize their Halloween candy haul. Naturally, the home is inhabited by a creepy clown plus a candy-crazed ghost of yore. And then the school bully dares them to go into a spooky old haunted house. First, Danny's dad makes them trick-or-treat with Christiana Vanderpool, an annoying know-it-all (and girl) who doesn't even think that dragons exist. It's going to take more than fire-breathing to obtain them out of this mess - they might even have to (horror of horrors! But this year, despite Danny's awesome vampire costume, their plan is flopping.) carry out a sacrificial candy offering. Perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid and Massive Nate, Ursula Vernon's hauntingly hilarious fifth book inside the Dragonbreath series will make you check your closets and lock up your candy.

Specifications

  • Number of Pages: 208
  • Languages:
  • English (Unknown)
  • English (Original Language)
  • English (Published)
  • Product Dim.: Height: 0.7" Length: 7.1" Width: 5.6"
  • Product Weight: 0.75 lbs.
  • Package: Height: 0.7" Length: 7.1" Depth: 5.6"
  • Package Weight: 0.7 lbs.

Zap Tab - Dragonbreath 5 No Such Thing As Ghosts

Add To Cart
order now on from Amazon


HydraCart.com Find what you're shopping for now. The greatest name brand products and the best savings.